Skip to content

Windham County, Vermont Genealogy Library and Resources

🏠 » Genealogy » Library » Vermont

Windham County, Vermont 1858 map

Windham County

Windham County was formed on 16 Feb 1781 from Cumberland County.

Communities: Algiers, Athens, Bellows Falls, Brattleboro, Brookline, Cambridgeport, Dover, Dummerston, East Jamaica, Grafton, Guilford, Halifax, Harmonyville, Houghtonville, Jacksonville, Jamaica, Londonderry, Marlboro, Newfane, North Westminster, Putney, Rawsonville, Rockingham, Saxtons River, Somerset, South Londonderry, Stratton, Townshend, Vernon, Wardsboro, West Brattleboro, Westminster, Whitingham, Williamsville, Wilmington, Windham

Map: McClellan’s map of Windham County, Vermont, 1858 with landowners, Map of Library of Congress, Geography and Map Division

Back to top