Skip to content

Bristol County, Massachusetts Genealogy Library and Resources

🏠 » Genealogy » Library » Massachusetts

Bristol County, Massachusetts 1852 map

Bristol County

Cities and Towns:

Acushnet, Attleboro, Berkley, Dartmouth, Dighton, Easton, Fairhaven, Fall River, Freetown, Mansfield, New Bedford, North Attleborough, Norton, Raynham, Rehoboth, Seekonk, Somerset, Swansea, Taunton, Westport

Map: Bristol County, Massachusetts 1852 (click to enlarge), Library of Congress, Geography and Map Division.


Back to top